Praktikpladsgodkendte virksomheder

 

Firma

Adresse

Postnr

Tlf

Mail

Web

Kontaktpersoner

H.P. Olsen & Søn Glarmestre I/S Klosterstræde 21 1157  København K 33131390 hp@olsen.dk Navn
G. Madsen & Sønner A/S Dronningensgade 55 1420  København K 32576080 jm@glarmester-madsen.dk www.glarmester-madsen.dk Navn
Frese og Søn A/S Kattesundet 16 1458  København K 33144139 mail@frese.as www.frese.as Navn
Glarmesterfirmaet Worm A/S Bülowsvej 4 1870  Frederiksberg C 33314053 info@wormglas.dk www.wormglas.dk
Lennart Johansen ApS Falkoner Allé 14 2000  Frederiksberg 33244203 info@glasklart.dk www.glasklart.dk
Kim Andersen A/S Randersgade 2-4 2100  København Ø 35380712 Kim@kimandersen.dk www.glarmester-kim-andersen.dk
J. Hillemann-Jensen Classensgade 23 2100  København Ø 35262621 hillemann@hotmail.com www.hillemann-jensen.dk
Glarmester Jørgen Nielsen ApS Århusgade 50 2100  København Ø 35380378 glarmester-jn@os.dk
Den lille Glarmester Nøddebogade 3, 2, 2200  København N 27 28 61 91 tonni@denlilleglarmester.dk
Glarmester Hans Jensen Lergravsvej 63, st. tv. 2300  København S 32952233 glas-hans@mail.tele.dk www.glas-hans.dk
Glarmestre Snoer og Sønner A/S Lærkevej 17 2400  København NV 38340311 snoer@snoer.dk www.snoer.dk
Jens E. Hou Vangsaae Valby Langgade 201 2500  Valby 36162101 jbglas@c.dk
H. Gurskov & Søn I/S Vigerslev Allé 13, Box 771 2500  Valby 36301760 sa@gurskov.dk www.gurskov.dk
Zederkop A/S Høffdingsvej 16 2500  Valby 36302010 bl@zederkop.dk www.zederkop.dk
Søren Lind Sørensen ApS Egevej 4 2600  Glostrup 43961624 klaus@lindsorensen.dk www.glarmester-lindsorensen.dk
E&P Service a/s Smedeland 3 2600  Glostrup 28 10 51 55 rfo@eogp.dk
F. Weien Svendsen A/S Vibeholmsvej 29 2605  Brøndby 43961111 pws@fws-glas.dk www.fws-glas.dk
Brøndbyernes Glarmesters Eftf. ApS Nygårds Plads 2L 2605  Brøndby 36750587 info@brondbyernes-glarmester.dk www.brondbyernes-glarmester.dk
Bernhard O. Guhle ApS Ringager 32 2605  Brøndby 43960007 info@glarmesterguhle.dk www.bernh-guhle.dk
Glarmester Niels Nielsen ApS Hovedvejen 172, 2 2605  Brøndby 43631526 niels@nnglas.dk www.nnglas.dk
Glarmester Allan Olsen ApS Roskildevej 299 B 2610  Rødovre 36701303 info@glarmester-olsen.dk www.glarmester-olsen.dk
Gustav Sørensen & Søn ApS Rødovrevej 288-290 2610  Rødovre 36701845 as@gs-glarmester.dk www.gs-glarmester.dk
Dansk Glas A/S Rødager Alle 131 2610  Rødovre 70261060 berger@glarmester.dk www.glarmester.dk
Glarmester Per Drejer Håndværkerbakken 6 2630  Taastrup 35351712 pd@pdglas.dk www.pdglas.dk
Kim Bjørnskov Eriksen Rugvænget 21 H 2630  Taastrup 43995643 info@bley-glas.dk www.bley-glas.dk
AB Glas ApS Vandmestervej 14 2630  Taastrup 43999173 abglas@abglas.dk www.ab-glas.dk
Glarmester Nielsen Tåstrup Hovedgade 62 2630  Taastrup 43990455 info@glarmester-nielsen.dk www.glarmester-nielsen.dk
NielsenGlas.dk A/S Kuldyssen 1 2630  Taastrup 43714714 info@nielsenglas.dk www.nielsenglas.dk
Snoer Alu ApS Rugvænget 22 A 2630  Taastrup 43301140 snoeralu@snoeralu.dk www.snoer.dk
Glarmester Rasmussen & Søn ApS Hovedgaden 421 2640  Hedehusene 36304001 glasras@city.dk www.glasras.dk
Hans Winther Rasmussen ApS Hovedgade 440 2640  Hedehusene 46550330 hans@hansrasmussen.dk www.hansrasmussen.dk
Glarmester Svensson ApS Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 81 2650  Hvidovre 36770996 mail@glarmester-svensson.dk www.glarmester-svensson.dk
Glarmester John Jønsson Hovgårds Alle 35 2680  Solrød 56147675 info@jj-glas.dk
Husum Glarmester Frederikssundsvej 278 A 2700  Brønshøj 38281850 info@husum-glarmester.dk www.husum-glarmester.dk
Carlsen & Jensen Glas A/S Rosenlunds Alle 5 2720  Vanløse 38712198 cjglas@teliamail.dk www.cjglas.dk
Glarmester Per Lang ApS Jernbane Alle 50 2720  Vanløse 38717141 plglas@plglas.dk www.plglas.dk
Schlæger A/S Skovlunde Byvej 18-20 2740  Skovlunde 44848888 hs@44848888.dk www.schlæger.dk
Glarmester Sewohl ApS Østervej 12 2750  Ballerup 44970850 renesewohl@gmail.com
Ole Henriksen Yderholmen 7 2750  Ballerup 44664466 info@nohglas.dk
Turboglas Jonstrupvej 79 2750  Ballerup 44641161 dahlseftf@gmail.com
Glarmester Lars Johansen A/S Åkandehaven 24 2765  Smørum 44654626 lars@larsjohansen.dk www.larsjohansen.dk
LokalGlas Lundtofteparken 76, st. tv. 2800  Lyngby 26302020 info@lokalglas.dk www.lokalglas.dk
Glasmageren Gammel Bagsværdvej 31 2800  Lyngby 45881499 glasmageren@jlillie.dk jlillie.dk
Glas- og fugemesteren Middelvej 14 2820  Gentofte 40941757 glasogfugemesteren@live.dk
Glarmester Nielson ApS Virum Stationsvej 109 2830  Virum 45853399 glarmesternielson@post.tele.dk www.nielsonglas.dk
Rudersdal Glarmester Kongevejen 327 2840  Holte 45420220 h.hansen@rudersdal-glarmester.dk www.rudersdal-glarmester.dk
Niels Larsen Maglegårds Alle 110 2860  Søborg 39697275 nl-glas@mail.tele.dk
S.E. Glas ApS Søborg Hovedgade 53 2860  Søborg 39678747 Info@seglas.dk www.seglas.dk
Glarmester Henrik & Bent A/S Hellerupvej 15A 2900  Hellerup 39404850 glarmester@henrikogbent.dk www.henrikogbent.dk
Glarmester Anders Pedersen Hellerupvej 4 2900  Hellerup 39620766 anders@glarmesteranders.dk www.glarmesteranders.dk
Glarmester Gert Aggergaard Langbøl Ordrupvej 98 E 2920  Charlottenlund 39634441 g.langboel@gmail.com
A. Guhle og Søn A/S Strandvejen 335 2930  Klampenborg 39640243 guhle@guhle.dk www.guhle.dk
Hørsholm Glarmesteren ApS Usserød Kongevej 12 B 2970  Hørsholm 45860223 glas@glas-ramme.dk www.glas-ramme.dk
J. Jensen & Søn A/S Ambolten 7 2970  Hørsholm 45766622 glarmester@glarmester-jensen.dk www.glarmester-jensen.dk
Skou Gruppen A/S Kærvej 34 2970  Hørsholm 45857404 ms@skougruppen.dk
Fredensborg Glarmesteren Flynderborgvej 4 3000  Helsingør 4848 0293‎ glarmesteren@mail.dk
E.B.O. Glas I/S Bakkegårdsvej 305 3050  Humlebæk 49192180 eboglas@eboglas.dk www.eboglas.dk
J. Jensen & Søn A/S Bybjergvej 3 3060  Espergærde 49132074 jj@glarmester-jensen.dk www.glarmester-jensen.dk
Andersens Byggeservice ApS Hornbækvej 509 3080  Tikøb 40980081 info@andersenbyggeservice.dk www.andersenbyggeservice.dk
Glarmesteren i Helsinge ApS Nellerødvej 1 3200  Helsinge 48793010 glarmester@pc.dk www.gih.dk
AN Metalfacader ApS Møllebakken 4 3200  Helsinge 48712525 info@an-metal.dk www.an-metal.dk
Lysmatic Facader A/S Tofte Industri 12 3200  Helsinge 48 71 30 45 lysmatic@lysmatic.dk www.lysmatic.dk
Glarmesteren i Frederiksværk Syrevej 17 3300  Frederiksværk 47724248 per@glarmester-soerensen.dk www.glarmester-soerensen.dk
Carl Petersen & Søn A/S Bragesvej 1 3400  Hillerød 48260111 info@carlpetersen.dk www.carlpetersen.dk
AL-Glas ApS Frederiksborgvej 72 3450  Allerød 48141182 al-glas@mail.dk www.al-glas.dk
Nordsjællands Vindues Service ApS Præstemosevej 11 3480  Fredensborg 48480846 nvs@nvsglas.dk www.nvsglas.dk
Glassnedkeren ApS Uvelse Byvej 2 3550  Slangerup 44952895 faktura@glassnedkeren.dk www.glassnedkeren.dk
CCT Group ApS Uvelse Byvej 2 3550  Slangerup 40264326 kontakt@cct-group.dk www.cct-group.dk
Husmer Glas og Facade ApS Smedetoften 11 B 3600  Frederikssund 47310217 claus@husmer.dk
Glarmester Hasse Nørhaven 2 3630  Jægerspris 4750 6848 glas@glarmester-hasse.dk
Glarmestrene Stig & Jesper ApS Lyshøjvej 3 A 3650  Ølstykke 47100303 stigogjesper@mail.dk www.stigogjesper.dk
Ølstykke/Stenløse Glarmesteren Rørsangervej 10 3650  Ølstykke 60932653 info@olstykkeglas.dk www.olstykkeglas.dk
Kasa Glas og Facade Støberivej 14 3660  Stenløse 70208268 mb@kasa.dk
Born Glas Nyker Hovedgade 28 A 3700  Rønne 56975198 info@bornglas.dk www.bornglas.dk
Bornholms Aluminium 2001 ApS Nyker Hovedgade 40 3700  Rønne 56963028 mail@bornalu.dk
Karl-E´s Glas ApS Hersegade 14 4000  Roskilde 46361528 admin@karl-e.dk www.karl-e.dk
Skibby Glarmesteren ApS Hovedgaden 2 D 4050  Skibby 47527066 skibbyglarmesteren@mail.tele.dk www.skibbyglarmesteren.dk
MS Glas Rugvænget 13 4100  Ringsted 57610171 glarmester@msglas.dk www.msglas.dk
Dåstrup Glas A/S Assenløsevej 93 4130  Viby Sjælland 46194310 daastrup.glas@mail.dk www.daastrup-glas.dk
BL Glas og Alufacader A/S Marievangsvej 51 4200  Slagelse 58500728 blg@bl-glas.dk www.bl-glas.dk
Glarmester Claus Berger I/S Langes Gård 13 4200  Slagelse 58520212 info@glarmester-cb.dk www.glarmester-cb.dk
PC Glas A/S Middelfartvej 1 4200  Slagelse 29250618 info@pcglas.dk
ApS Korsør Glarmesterforretning Halsskovvej 46 4220  Korsør 58 37 17 19 info@glasse.dk korsoerglarmester.dk
MT Alu- og Glasmontage Reskavej 16 4220  Korsør 25579512 mt@mt-alu-glas.dk
Glarmester Poul Rosenørn Lindhard Carl Medingsvej 48 4230  Skælskør 20130269 poul@lindhardglas.dk www.lindhardglas.dk
Glarmester M. Bruun Østre Havnevej 8 4300  Holbæk 59440186 info@glarmesterbruun.dk www.glarmesterbruun.dk
G. Holst & Søn ApS Nørrevang 15 4300  Holbæk 59430455 g@glarmesterholst.dk www.glarmesterholst.dk
Kim Rørdam, Glarmester Stejlhøj 28 4400  Kalundborg 59511909 mail@kimroerdam.dk www.kimrørdam.dk
Jyderup Glarmester Teglværksvej 32 4450  Jyderup 59277949 info@jyderupglarmester.dk www.jyderupglarmester.dk
Skandi Bo Indoor A/S Industrivej 1 4490  Jerslev Sjælland 59595054 info@skandi-bo.dk
Glarmester Schilling Landevejen 51 4532  Gislinge 70275090 a.schilling@mail.dk www.glarmester-schilling.dk
Glarmester Jens Juhl Adelers Alle 166 4540  Fårevejle 59650464 gl@smesteren.dk www.glarmester-juhl.dk
Glarmester Mogens Jensen Stensbjergvej 6 4600  Køge 56659821 info@mjglas.dk www.mjglas.dk
Køge Glarmester ApS Vestergade 44 4600  Køge 56 66 00 58 koegesglarmester@mail.dk
Total Glas ApS Kalkbrudsvej 1A 4640  Faxe 56714646 totalglas@totalglas.dk www.totalglas.dk
AN-Glas Vademosevej 5 4652  Hårlev 26 23 07 40 anders-nilsson@hotmail.com
Faxe Glas Carl Gustavs Vej 5 4654  Fakse Ladeplads 20771009 faxeglas@gmail.com
A/S VN Glas & Facadecenter Grønlandsvej 9 4681  Herfølge 56274911 vn@vnglas.dk www.vnglas.dk
Niels Juel Pedersen A/S Transportbuen 13 4700  Næstved 55770158 njpglas@njpglas.dk njpglas.dk
Stensved Glas og Aluminium Skovbrynet 6 4773  Stensved 31126735 mh@stensved-glas.dk
Møns Glarmester Kobbelvej 42 4780  Stege 55811097 post@moensglarmester.dk www.moensglarmester.dk
Glarmester Aage Larsen Englandsvej 3 4800  Nykøbing F 54851085 aagelarsen@image.dk www.danmarkssydligsteglarmester.dk
Brian Pedersen ApS Århusvej 10, Postbox 277 4800  Nykøbing F 54850109 bpglas@bpglas.dk www.bpglas.dk
Byens Glarmester Skandsen 1 B 4900  Nakskov 54951717 kontakt@byens-glarmester.dk
City Glarmesteren Lollandsgade 27 5000  Odense C 66128438 cityglarmesteren@hotmail.com www.city-glarmesteren.dk
Den Blå Ramme- og Glarmester St. Glasvej 38 5000  Odense C 66144840 info@blaa-glarmester.dk www.blaa-glarmester.dk
REDTZ  Glas & Facade A/S Niels Bohrs Allé 181 5220  Odense SØ 66 14 7-9-13 info@redtz.dk www.redtz.dk
Nillan-Hyllekilde Glas ApS Cikorievej 70 5220  Odense SØ 66125940 glasklar@glasklar.dk www.glasklar.dk
Thykjær Glarmester Sivlandvænget 9 B 5260  Odense S 66135565 info@thykjaer-jt.dk www.thykjaer-jt.dk
Glarmester Steffen Kragh Søren Eriksens Vej 15, Næsby 5270  Odense N 66165844 post@fynsglarmester.dk
Alucan ApS Egestubben 5 5270  Odense N 30497916 js@alucan.dk
Nillan-Hyllekilde Glas ApS Nordre Skovgyde 226 5370  Mesinge 63326022 glasklar@glasklar.dk www.glasklar.dk
Bent Pedersen Lunde A/S Øster Lundevej 45 5450  Otterup 65955188 pp@bpl.dk www.pbl.dk
Alufabrikken ApS Stenhuggervej 2 5471  Søndersø 64891375 mail@alufabrikken.dk
Drivadan A/S Gørtlervej 6 5471  Søndersø 63892015 info@drivadan.dk
Tømrer- og snedkerfirma Kolster A/S Korsholm Alle 10 5500  Middelfart 64413856 jk@kolster.dk kolster.dk
Glas- og Alumester Skovlundevej 8 5750  Ringe 60161857 glasogalumester@live.dk
Gudbjerg Glas – Glarmester Stender ApS Ørbækvej 261 5892  Gudbjerg 26845164 henning@gudbjerg-glas.dk www.gudbjerg-glas.dk
ABC Glas I/S Carl Plougsvej 67-69 6000  Kolding 75530666 abc-glas@mail.tele.dk www.abc-glas.dk
Jydsk Bilglas ApS Esbjergvej 4 6000  Kolding 75526099 info@jydsk-bilglas.dk www.jydsk-bilglas.dk
B.K. Glas ApS Lavgade 19B 6200  Aabenraa 74627615 bkglas@mail.dk
Mesta Glas Ndr. Industrivej 11 6270  Tønder 74722280
Ejnar Christiansen Sølsted A/S Ribe Landevej 84 6270  Tønder 74711390 info@ejnar-christiansen.dk
Erwins Autoruder A/S Håndværkersvinget 12 6360  Tinglev 7464 4189 info@erwins-autoruder.dk
Sydjysk Glas ApS Tontoft 15 6430  Nordborg 74451958 info@sydjyskglas.dk www.sydjyskglas.dk
Glarmester Lars Peter Thomsen Morsøgade 9 A 6700  Esbjerg 70120661 info@thomsenglas.dk www.thomsenglas.dk
KBA Glas ApS Nordre Fovrfeldvej 42 6710  Esbjerg V 75150622 mail@kbaglas.dk www.kbaglas.dk
Glarmester Jørgen Fredegod Thomsen ApS Håndværkervej 14 6710  Esbjerg V 75122424 jtglas@esenet.dk www.glasthomsen.dk
Jydsk Byg Tjæreborg ApS Nordre Strandvej 12 6731  Tjæreborg 51928340 pederilleborg@hotmail.com
H.S. Hansen A/S Bredgade 4 6940  Lem st 96751100 hsh@hsh.dk
Leonhard Glas A/S Glarmestervej 1 7000  Fredericia 75942411 leonhard@leonhard-glas.dk www.leonhard-glas.dk
Tarpgaard A/S Vesterballevej 15 7000  Fredericia 75941133 info@tarpgaard.dk www.tarpgaard-glas.dk
AJ Ruden Holmevej 1 7361  Ejstrupholm 75772882 mail@ajruden.dk www.ajruden.dk
Multiglas ApS Hedelandsvej 15 7400  Herning 97123757 post@multiglas.dk www.multiglas.dk
Glarmester Lenz Havretoften 8 7400  Herning 28865063 glarmesterlenz@city.dk www.glarmesterlenz.dk
Glas og Rammer Merkurvej 4 D 7430  Ikast 97151251 info@glasogrammer.dk
A.S. Facader Aktieselskab Smedevej 14 7430  Ikast 70251511 kontakt@asfacader.dk
Glarmester Poul Frank Rømer Jens Baggers Vej 10 7500  Holstebro 97403188 romerglas@gmail.com
P. Rømer Glas Lundholmvej 49 7500  Holstebro 97420644 jod@roemer-glas.dk www.roemer-glas.dk
Gunnars Glas A/S Bülowsvej 12 7500  Holstebro 97410585 mv@gunnarsglas.dk www.gunnarsglas.dk
Eiler Thomsen Alufacader A/S Ivar Lundgaards Vej 25 7500  Holstebro 97414188 eta@et-alu.dk
Outer A/S Rasmus Færchs vej 17 7500  Holstebro 97119711 mail@outer.dk
Glas Gjerulff Bjørnevej 6 7700  Thisted 97921033 steen@glasgjerulff.dk www.glasgjerulff.dk
HGB Glas Havnen 37 7700  Thisted 97920888 mail@hgbglas.dk www.hgbglas.dk
Thy Glasservice ApS Kai Lindbergs Gade 63 7730  Hanstholm 97961819 tgs@thyglasservice.dk www.thyglasservice.dk
Tolmer Glas ApS Jernbanevej 38 7900  Nykøbing M 97722444 tolmerglas@mail.tele.dk www.tolmerglas.dk
Aarhus Glarmesteri A/S H. C. Tvengesvej  7 8000  Aarhus C 60206322 glas@aarhus-glarmesteri.dk aarhus-glarmesteri.dk
Aros Glas Randersvej 35 8200  Aarhus N 70209696 info@arosglas.dk www.arosglas.dk
VR Glas J.P. Larsensvej 17 B 8220  Brabrand 86260576 mail@vrglas.dk www.vrglas.dk
Niels F. Møller Fortevej 80 8240  Risskov 86177030 nielsmol@mail.tele.dk www.risskovglarmester.dk
Risskov Glarmesterforretning Fortevej 80 8240  Risskov 86177030 jacob@svaneglas.dk www.risskov-glarmester.dk
Chr. Aarslev ApS Axel Kiersvej 18 R 8270  Højbjerg 86141711 mail@chr-aarslev.dk www.chr-aarslev.dk
Hinnerup Glas Bogøvej 12 8382  Hinnerup 86987094 hinnerupglas@mail.dk www.hinnerupglas.dk
Svane Glas A/S Ebeltoft Vestervej 15, Havnen 8400  Ebeltoft 86341031 jacob@svaneglas.dk www.svaneglas.dk
Glarmester Gjerulff A/S Glarmestervej 1 8600  Silkeborg 86821633 allan@gjerulff.dk www.gjerulff.dk
Glas i Silkeborg 8600  Silkeborg 40406610 info@glassilkeborg.dk
Svend Kvist & Søn ApS Svanes Torv 4-6 8700  Horsens 75622404 glarmester-kvist@mail.dk www.glarmester-kvist.dk
Gjerulff Viborg Glarmesterværksted Farvervej 18 8800  Viborg 86601555 maj@gjerulff.dk
Frederik Pedersen Alu-Glas A/S Livøvej 19 8800  Viborg 86626911 fp@fpaluglas.dk
Svane Glas A/S Hvedevej 11 8920  Randers NV 86422255 svane@svaneglas.dk www.svaneglas.dk
BHS Glas & Aalborg-Autoglas Ny Kastetvej 21 9000  Aalborg 98114600 info@bhs-glas.dk www.bhs-glas.dk
Jydsk Glasservice ApS Tagensvej 4, kontor 9000  Aalborg 98120044 jydskglasservice@gmail.com www.jydsk-glasservice.dk
Vinduefabrikken Brønderslev A/S Anker Engelunds Vej 3 9200  Aalborg SV 98822833 jp@k-a.dk
Bøge’s Montage ApS Hermesvej 8 9530  Støvring 98371789
Aars Glarmesterforretning Jyllandsgade 36 9600  Aars 98 62 36 77 aarsglarmesterforretning@c.dk
Fjelsø Entreprise A/S Testrupvej 10 9620  Aalestrup 96153400 mail@fjelso.dk
Granly Tømrer & Snedkerforretning A/S Håndværkervej 11 9690  Fjerritslev 98211535 info@granly-as.dk
Glarmester Bertelsen eftf ApS Håndværkervej 10 9700  Brønderslev 98825600 info@bertelsen-eftf.dk
Glarmester Bertelsen´s Eftf. ApS Håndværkervej 10 9700  Brønderslev 98825600 info@bertelsen-eftf.dk www.glarmesterbertelsen.dk
Ap Facader Aluminium & Plast A/S Industrivej 35 9700  Brønderslev 98800224 jan@ap-facader.dk