Praktikpladsgodkendte virksomheder

 

Firma

Adresse

Tlf

Mail

Web

H.P. Olsen & Søn Glarmestre I/S Klosterstræde 21 – 1157  København K  33131390  hp@olsen.dk
 G. Madsen & Sønner A/S  Dronningensgade 55 – 1420  København K  32576080  jm@glarmester-madsen.dk glarmester-madsen.dk
Frese og Søn A/S Kattesundet 16 – 1458  København K 33144139 mail@frese.as frese.as
Glarmesterfirmaet Worm A/S Bülowsvej 4 -1870  Frederiksberg C 33314053 info@wormglas.dk wormglas.dk
Lennart Johansen ApS Falkoner Allé 14 – 2000  Frederiksberg 33244203 info@glasklart.dk glasklart.dk
Kim Andersen A/S Randersgade 2-4 – 2100  København Ø 35380712 Kim@kimandersen.dk glarmester-kim-andersen.dk
J. Hillemann-Jensen Classensgade 23 – 2100  København Ø 35262621 hillemann@hotmail.com hillemann-jensen.dk
Glarmester Jørgen Nielsen ApS Århusgade 50 – 2100  København Ø 35380378 glarmester-jn@os.dk
Den lille Glarmester Nøddebogade 3, 2, – 2200  København N 27286191 tonni@denlilleglarmester.dk  denlilleglarmester.dk
Glarmester Hans Jensen Lergravsvej 63, st. tv. – 2300  København S 32952233 glas-hans@mail.tele.dk glas-hans.dk
Glarmestre Snoer og Sønner A/S Lærkevej 17 – 2400  København NV 38340311 snoer@snoer.dk snoer.dk
Jens E. Hou Vangsaae Valby Langgade 201 – 2500  Valby 36162101 jbglas@c.dk
H. Gurskov & Søn I/S Vigerslev Allé 13, Box 771 – 2500  Valby 36301760 sa@gurskov.dk gurskov.dk
Zederkop A/S Høffdingsvej 16 – 2500  Valby 36302010 bl@zederkop.dk zederkop.dk
Søren Lind Sørensen ApS Egevej 4 – 2600  Glostrup 43961624 klaus@lindsorensen.dk glarmester-lindsorensen.dk
E&P Service a/s Smedeland 3 – 2600  Glostrup 28105155 rfo@eogp.dk
F. Weien Svendsen A/S Vibeholmsvej 29 – 2605  Brøndby 43961111 pws@fws-glas.dk fws-glas.dk
Brøndbyernes Glarmesters Eftf. ApS Nygårds Plads 2L – 2605  Brøndby 36750587 info@brondbyernes-glarmester.dk brondbyernes-glarmester.dk
Bernhard O. Guhle ApS Ringager 32 – 2605  Brøndby 43960007 info@glarmesterguhle.dk bernh-guhle.dk
Glarmester Niels Nielsen ApS Hovedvejen 172, 2 – 2605  Brøndby 43631526 niels@nnglas.dk .nnglas.dk
Glarmester Allan Olsen ApS Roskildevej 299 B – 2610  Rødovre 36701303 info@glarmester-olsen.dk glarmester-olsen.dk
Gustav Sørensen & Søn ApS Rødovrevej 288-290 – 2610  Rødovre 36701845 as@gs-glarmester.dk gs-glarmester.dk
Dansk Glas A/S Rødager Alle 131 – 2610  Rødovre 70261060 berger@glarmester.dk glarmester.dk
Glarmester Per Drejer Håndværkerbakken 6 – 2630  Taastrup 35351712 pd@pdglas.dk pdglas.dk
Kim Bjørnskov Eriksen Rugvænget 21 H – 2630  Taastrup 43995643 info@bley-glas.dk bley-glas.dk
AB Glas ApS Vandmestervej 14 – 2630  Taastrup 43999173 abglas@abglas.dk ab-glas.dk
Glarmester Nielsen Tåstrup Hovedgade 62 – 2630  Taastrup 43990455 info@glarmester-nielsen.dk glarmester-nielsen.dk
NielsenGlas.dk A/S Kuldyssen 1 – 2630  Taastrup 43714714 info@nielsenglas.dk nielsenglas.dk
Snoer Alu ApS Rugvænget 22 A – 2630  Taastrup 43301140 snoeralu@snoeralu.dk snoer.dk
Glarmester Rasmussen & Søn ApS Hovedgaden 421 – 2640  Hedehusene 36304001 glasras@city.dk glasras.dk
Hans Winther Rasmussen ApS Hovedgade 440 – 2640  Hedehusene 46550330 hans@hansrasmussen.dk hansrasmussen.dk
Glarmester Svensson ApS Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 81 – 2650  Hvidovre 36770996 mail@glarmester-svensson.dk glarmester-svensson.dk
Glarmester John Jønsson Hovgårds Alle 35 – 2680  Solrød 56147675 info@jj-glas.dk
Husum Glarmester Frederikssundsvej 278 A – 2700  Brønshøj 38281850 info@husum-glarmester.dk husum-glarmester.dk
Carlsen & Jensen Glas A/S Rosenlunds Alle 5 – 2720  Vanløse 38712198 cjglas@teliamail.dk cjglas.dk
Glarmester Per Lang ApS Jernbane Alle 50 – 2720  Vanløse 38717141 plglas@plglas.dk plglas.dk
Schlæger A/S Skovlunde Byvej 18-20 – 2740  Skovlunde 44848888 hs@44848888.dk schlæger.dk
Glarmester Sewohl ApS Østervej 12 – 2750  Ballerup 44970850 renesewohl@gmail.com
Ole Henriksen Yderholmen 7 – 2750  Ballerup 44664466 info@nohglas.dk
Turboglas Jonstrupvej 79 – 2750  Ballerup 44641161 dahlseftf@gmail.com
Glarmester Lars Johansen A/S Åkandehaven 24 – 2765  Smørum 44654626 lars@larsjohansen.dk larsjohansen.dk
LokalGlas Lundtofteparken 76, st. tv. – 2800  Lyngby 26302020 info@lokalglas.dk lokalglas.dk
Glasmageren Gammel Bagsværdvej 31 – 2800  Lyngby 45881499 glasmageren@jlillie.dk jlillie.dk
Glas- og fugemesteren Middelvej 14 – 2820  Gentofte 40941757 glasogfugemesteren@live.dk
Glarmester Nielson ApS Virum Stationsvej 109 – 2830  Virum 45853399 glarmesternielson@post.tele.dk nielsonglas.dk
Rudersdal Glarmester Kongevejen 327 – 2840  Holte 45420220 h.hansen@rudersdal-glarmester.dk rudersdal-glarmester.dk
Niels Larsen Maglegårds Alle 110 – 2860  Søborg 39697275 nl-glas@mail.tele.dk
S.E. Glas ApS Søborg Hovedgade 53 – 2860  Søborg 39678747 Info@seglas.dk seglas.dk
Glarmester Henrik & Bent A/S Hellerupvej 15A – 2900  Hellerup 39404850 glarmester@henrikogbent.dk henrikogbent.dk
Glarmester Anders Pedersen Hellerupvej 4 – 2900  Hellerup 39620766 anders@glarmesteranders.dk glarmesteranders.dk
Glarmester Gert Aggergaard Langbøl Ordrupvej 98 E – 2920  Charlottenlund 39634441 g.langboel@gmail.com
A. Guhle og Søn A/S Strandvejen 335 – 2920  Charlottenlund 39640243 guhle@guhle.dk guhle.dk
Hørsholm Glarmesteren ApS Usserød Kongevej 12 B – 2970  Hørsholm 45860223 glas@glas-ramme.dk glas-ramme.dk
J. Jensen & Søn A/S Ambolten 7 – 2970  Hørsholm 45766622 glarmester@glarmester-jensen.dk glarmester-jensen.dk
Skou Gruppen A/S Kærvej 34 – 2970  Hørsholm 45857404 ms@skougruppen.dk
Fredensborg Glarmesteren Flynderborgvej 4 – 3000  Helsingør 48480293‎ glarmesteren@mail.dk
E.B.O. Glas I/S Bakkegårdsvej 305 – 3050  Humlebæk 49192180 eboglas@eboglas.dk eboglas.dk
J. Jensen & Søn A/S Bybjergvej 3 – 3060  Espergærde 49132074 jj@glarmester-jensen.dk glarmester-jensen.dk
Andersens Byggeservice ApS Hornbækvej 509 – 3080  Tikøb 40980081 info@andersenbyggeservice.dk andersenbyggeservice.dk
Glarmesteren i Helsinge ApS Nellerødvej 1 – 3200  Helsinge 48793010 glarmester@pc.dk gih.dk
AN Metalfacader ApS Møllebakken 4 – 3200  Helsinge 48712525 info@an-metal.dk an-metal.dk
Lysmatic Facader A/S Tofte Industri 12 – 3200  Helsinge 48713045 lysmatic@lysmatic.dk lysmatic.dk
Glarmesteren i Frederiksværk Syrevej 17 – 3300  Frederiksværk 47724248 per@glarmester-soerensen.dk glarmester-soerensen.dk
Carl Petersen & Søn A/S Bragesvej 1 – 3400  Hillerød 48260111 info@carlpetersen.dk carlpetersen.dk
AL-Glas ApS Frederiksborgvej 72 – 3450  Allerød 48141182 al-glas@mail.dk al-glas.dk
Nordsjællands Vindues Service ApS Præstemosevej 11 – 3480  Fredensborg 48480846 nvs@nvsglas.dk nvsglas.dk
Glassnedkeren ApS Uvelse Byvej 2 – 3550  Slangerup 44952895 faktura@glassnedkeren.dk glassnedkeren.dk
CCT Group ApS Uvelse Byvej 2 – 3550  Slangerup 40264326 kontakt@cct-group.dk cct-group.dk
Husmer Glas og Facade ApS Smedetoften 11 B – 3600  Frederikssund 47310217 claus@husmer.dk
Glarmester Hasse Nørhaven 2 – 3630  Jægerspris 4750 6848 glas@glarmester-hasse.dk
Glarmestrene Stig & Jesper ApS Lyshøjvej 3 A – 3650  Ølstykke 47100303 stigogjesper@mail.dk stigogjesper.dk
Ølstykke/Stenløse Glarmesteren Rørsangervej 10 – 3650  Ølstykke 60932653 info@olstykkeglas.dk olstykkeglas.dk
Kasa Glas og Facade Støberivej 14 – 3660  Stenløse 70208268 mb@kasa.dk
Born Glas Nyker Hovedgade 28 A – 3700  Rønne 56975198 info@bornglas.dk bornglas.dk
Bornholms Aluminium 2001 ApS Nyker Hovedgade 40 – 3700  Rønne 56963028 mail@bornalu.dk
Karl-E´s Glas ApS Hersegade 14 – 4000  Roskilde 46361528 admin@karl-e.dk karl-e.dk
Skibby Glarmesteren ApS Hovedgaden 2 D – 4050  Skibby 47527066 skibbyglarmesteren@mail.tele.dk skibbyglarmesteren.dk
MS Glas Rugvænget 13 – 4100  Ringsted 57610171 glarmester@msglas.dk msglas.dk
Dåstrup Glas A/S Assenløsevej 93 – 4130  Viby Sjælland 46194310 daastrup.glas@mail.dk daastrup-glas.dk
BL Glas og Alufacader A/S Marievangsvej 51 – 4200  Slagelse 58500728 blg@bl-glas.dk bl-glas.dk
Glarmester Claus Berger I/S Langes Gård 13 – 4200  Slagelse 58520212 info@glarmester-cb.dk glarmester-cb.dk
PC Glas A/S Middelfartvej 1 – 4200  Slagelse 29250618 info@pcglas.dk
ApS Korsør Glarmesterforretning Halsskovvej 46 – 4220  Korsør 58371719 info@glasse.dk korsoerglarmester.dk
MT Alu- og Glasmontage Reskavej 16 – 4220  Korsør 25579512 mt@mt-alu-glas.dk
Glarmester Poul Rosenørn Lindhard Carl Medingsvej 48 – 4230  Skælskør 20130269 poul@lindhardglas.dk lindhardglas.dk
Glarmester M. Bruun Østre Havnevej 8 – 4300  Holbæk 59440186 info@glarmesterbruun.dk glarmesterbruun.dk
G. Holst & Søn ApS Nørrevang 15 – 4300  Holbæk 59430455 g@glarmesterholst.dk glarmesterholst.dk
Kim Rørdam, Glarmester Stejlhøj 28 – 4400  Kalundborg 59511909 mail@kimroerdam.dk kimrørdam.dk
Jyderup Glarmester Teglværksvej 32 – 4450  Jyderup 59277949 info@jyderupglarmester.dk jyderupglarmester.dk
Skandi Bo Indoor A/S Industrivej 1 – 4490  Jerslev Sjælland 59595054 info@skandi-bo.dk
Glarmester Schilling Landevejen 51 – 4532  Gislinge 70275090 a.schilling@mail.dk glarmester-schilling.dk
Glarmester Jens Juhl Adelers Alle 166 – 4540  Fårevejle 59650464 gl@smesteren.dk glarmester-juhl.dk
Glarmester Mogens Jensen Stensbjergvej 6 – 4600  Køge 56659821 info@mjglas.dk mjglas.dk
Køge Glarmester ApS Vestergade 44 – 4600  Køge 56660058 koegesglarmester@mail.dk
Total Glas ApS Kalkbrudsvej 1A – 4640  Faxe 56714646 totalglas@totalglas.dk totalglas.dk
AN-Glas Vademosevej 5 – 4652  Hårlev 26230740 anders-nilsson@hotmail.com
Faxe Glas Carl Gustavs Vej 5 – 4654  Fakse Ladeplads 20771009 faxeglas@gmail.com
A/S VN Glas & Facadecenter Grønlandsvej 9 – 4681  Herfølge 56274911 vn@vnglas.dk vnglas.dk
Niels Juel Pedersen A/S Transportbuen 13 – 4700  Næstved 55770158 njpglas@njpglas.dk njpglas.dk
Stensved Glas og Aluminium Skovbrynet 6 – 4773  Stensved 31126735 mh@stensved-glas.dk
Møns Glarmester Kobbelvej 42 – 4780  Stege 55811097 post@moensglarmester.dk moensglarmester.dk
Glarmester Aage Larsen Englandsvej 3 – 4800  Nykøbing F 54851085 aagelarsen@image.dk danmarkssydligsteglarmester.dk
Brian Pedersen ApS Århusvej 10, Postbox 277 – 4800  Nykøbing F 54850109 bpglas@bpglas.dk bpglas.dk
Byens Glarmester Skandsen 1 B – 4900  Nakskov 54951717 kontakt@byens-glarmester.dk
City Glarmesteren Lollandsgade 27 – 5000  Odense C 66128438 cityglarmesteren@hotmail.com city-glarmesteren.dk
Den Blå Ramme- og Glarmester St. Glasvej 38 – 5000  Odense C 66144840 info@blaa-glarmester.dk blaa-glarmester.dk
REDTZ  Glas & Facade A/S Niels Bohrs Allé 181 – 5220  Odense SØ 66147913 info@redtz.dk redtz.dk
Nillan-Hyllekilde Glas ApS Cikorievej 70 – 5220  Odense SØ 66125940 glasklar@glasklar.dk glasklar.dk
Thykjær Glarmester Sivlandvænget 9 B – 5260  Odense S 66135565 info@thykjaer-jt.dk thykjaer-jt.dk
Glarmester Steffen Kragh Søren Eriksens Vej 15, Næsby – 5270  Odense N 66165844 post@fynsglarmester.dk
Alucan ApS Egestubben 5 – 5270  Odense N 30497916 js@alucan.dk
Nillan-Hyllekilde Glas ApS Nordre Skovgyde 226 – 5370  Mesinge 63326022 glasklar@glasklar.dk glasklar.dk
Bent Pedersen Lunde A/S Øster Lundevej 45 – 5450  Otterup 65955188 pp@bpl.dk pbl.dk
Alufabrikken ApS Stenhuggervej 2 – 5471  Søndersø 64891375 mail@alufabrikken.dk
Drivadan A/S Gørtlervej 6 – 5471  Søndersø 63892015 info@drivadan.dk
Tømrer- og snedkerfirma Kolster A/S Korsholm Alle 10 – 5500  Middelfart 64413856 jk@kolster.dk kolster.dk
Glas- og Alumester Skovlundevej 8 – 5750  Ringe 60161857 glasogalumester@live.dk
Gudbjerg Glas – Glarmester Stender ApS Ørbækvej 261 – 5892  Gudbjerg 26845164 henning@gudbjerg-glas.dk gudbjerg-glas.dk
ABC Glas I/S Carl Plougsvej 67-69 – 6000  Kolding 75530666 abc-glas@mail.tele.dk abc-glas.dk
Jydsk Bilglas ApS Esbjergvej 4 – 6000  Kolding 75526099 info@jydsk-bilglas.dk jydsk-bilglas.dk
B.K. Glas ApS Lavgade 19B – 6200  Aabenraa 74627615 bkglas@mail.dk
Mesta Glas Ndr. Industrivej 11 – 6270  Tønder 74722280
Ejnar Christiansen Sølsted A/S Ribe Landevej 84 – 6270  Tønder 74711390 info@ejnar-christiansen.dk
Erwins Autoruder A/S Håndværkersvinget 12 – 6360  Tinglev 7464 4189 info@erwins-autoruder.dk
Sydjysk Glas ApS Tontoft 15 – 6430  Nordborg 74451958 info@sydjyskglas.dk sydjyskglas.dk
Glarmester Lars Peter Thomsen Morsøgade 9 A – 6700  Esbjerg 70120661 info@thomsenglas.dk thomsenglas.dk
KBA Glas ApS Nordre Fovrfeldvej 42 – 6710  Esbjerg V 75150622 mail@kbaglas.dk kbaglas.dk
Glarmester Jørgen Fredegod Thomsen ApS Håndværkervej 14 – 6710  Esbjerg V 75122424 jtglas@esenet.dk glasthomsen.dk
Jydsk Byg Tjæreborg ApS Nordre Strandvej 12 – 6731  Tjæreborg 51928340 pederilleborg@hotmail.com
H.S. Hansen A/S Bredgade 4 – 6940  Lem st 96751100 hsh@hsh.dk
Leonhard Glas A/S Glarmestervej 1 – 7000  Fredericia 75942411 leonhard@leonhard-glas.dk eonhard-glas.dk
Tarpgaard A/S Vesterballevej 15 – 7000  Fredericia 75941133 info@tarpgaard.dk tarpgaard-glas.dk
AJ Ruden Holmevej 1 – 7361  Ejstrupholm 75772882 mail@ajruden.dk ajruden.dk
Multiglas ApS Hedelandsvej 15 – 7400  Herning 97123757 post@multiglas.dk multiglas.dk
Glarmester Lenz Havretoften 8 – 7400  Herning 28865063 glarmesterlenz@city.dk glarmesterlenz.dk
Glas og Rammer Merkurvej 4 D – 7430  Ikast 97151251 info@glasogrammer.dk
A.S. Facader Aktieselskab Smedevej 14 – 7430  Ikast 70251511 kontakt@asfacader.dk
Glarmester Poul Frank Rømer Jens Baggers Vej 10 – 7500  Holstebro 97403188 romerglas@gmail.com
P. Rømer Glas Lundholmvej 49 – 7500  Holstebro 97420644 jod@roemer-glas.dk roemer-glas.dk
Gunnars Glas A/S Bülowsvej 12 – 7500  Holstebro 97410585 mv@gunnarsglas.dk gunnarsglas.dk
Eiler Thomsen Alufacader A/S Ivar Lundgaards Vej 25 – 7500  Holstebro 97414188 eta@et-alu.dk
Outer A/S Rasmus Færchs vej 17 – 7500  Holstebro 97119711 mail@outer.dk
Glas Gjerulff Bjørnevej 6 – 7700  Thisted 97921033 steen@glasgjerulff.dk glasgjerulff.dk
HGB Glas Havnen 37 – 7700  Thisted 97920888 mail@hgbglas.dk hgbglas.dk
Thy Glasservice ApS Kai Lindbergs Gade 63 – 7730  Hanstholm 97961819 tgs@thyglasservice.dk thyglasservice.dk
Tolmer Glas ApS Jernbanevej 38 – 7900  Nykøbing M 97722444 tolmerglas@mail.tele.dk tolmerglas.dk
Aarhus Glarmesteri A/S H. C. Tvengesvej  7 – 8000  Aarhus C 60206322 glas@aarhus-glarmesteri.dk aarhus-glarmesteri.dk
Aros Glas Randersvej 35 – 8200  Aarhus N 70209696 info@arosglas.dk arosglas.dk
VR Glas J.P. Larsensvej 17 B – 8220  Brabrand 86260576 mail@vrglas.dk vrglas.dk
Niels F. Møller Fortevej 80 – 8240  Risskov 86177030 nielsmol@mail.tele.dk risskovglarmester.dk
Risskov Glarmesterforretning Fortevej 80 – 8240  Risskov 86177030 jacob@svaneglas.dk risskov-glarmester.dk
Chr. Aarslev ApS Axel Kiersvej 18 R – 8270  Højbjerg 86141711 mail@chr-aarslev.dk chr-aarslev.dk
Hinnerup Glas Bogøvej 12 – 8382  Hinnerup 86987094 hinnerupglas@mail.dk hinnerupglas.dk
Svane Glas A/S Ebeltoft Vestervej 15, Havnen – 8400  Ebeltoft 86341031 jacob@svaneglas.dk svaneglas.dk
Glarmester Gjerulff A/S Glarmestervej 1 – 8600  Silkeborg 86821633 allan@gjerulff.dk gjerulff.dk
Glas i Silkeborg   – 8600  Silkeborg 40406610 info@glassilkeborg.dk
Svend Kvist & Søn ApS Svanes Torv 4-6 – 8700  Horsens 75622404 glarmester-kvist@mail.dk glarmester-kvist.dk
Gjerulff Viborg Glarmesterværksted Farvervej 18 – 8800  Viborg 86601555 maj@gjerulff.dk
Frederik Pedersen Alu-Glas A/S Livøvej 19 – 8800  Viborg 86626911 fp@fpaluglas.dk
Svane Glas A/S Hvedevej 11 – 8920  Randers NV 86422255 svane@svaneglas.dk svaneglas.dk
BHS Glas & Aalborg-Autoglas Ny Kastetvej 21 – 9000  Aalborg 98114600 info@bhs-glas.dk bhs-glas.dk
Jydsk Glasservice ApS Tagensvej 4, kontor – 9000  Aalborg 98120044 jydskglasservice@gmail.com jydsk-glasservice.dk
Vinduefabrikken Brønderslev A/S Anker Engelunds Vej 3 – 9200  Aalborg SV 98822833 jp@k-a.dk
Bøge’s Montage ApS Hermesvej 8 – 9530  Støvring 98371789
Aars Glarmesterforretning Jyllandsgade 36 – 9600  Aars 98623677 aarsglarmesterforretning@c.dk
Fjelsø Entreprise A/S Testrupvej 10 – 9620  Aalestrup 96153400 mail@fjelso.dk
Granly Tømrer & Snedkerforretning A/S Håndværkervej 11 – 9690  Fjerritslev 98211535 info@granly-as.dk
Glarmester Bertelsen eftf ApS Håndværkervej 10 – 9700  Brønderslev 98825600 info@bertelsen-eftf.dk
Glarmester Bertelsen´s Eftf. ApS Håndværkervej 10 – 9700  Brønderslev 98825600 info@bertelsen-eftf.dk glarmesterbertelsen.dk
Ap Facader Aluminium & Plast A/S Industrivej 35 – 9700  Brønderslev 98800224 jan@ap-facader.dk